Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amanda navarro

amanda navarro

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda navarro
"Really nice and made the whole process very smooth, easy and very personable. I’m so sorry I don’t remember the guys name but I’m happy I called and I would recommend him and State Farm to anyone! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ciara Cowan

Ciara Cowan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Cowan
"Excellent customer service. Harry made the painful process of discussing insurance downright manageable. 10/10."
Profile photo of comet Gaming

comet Gaming

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by comet Gaming
"It be nice if you guys were there doin business hours"
Profile photo of Leo Troyer

Leo Troyer

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leo Troyer
"Worst insurance company possible.. rudest receptionist I've ever dealt with,, nothing but inaccurate information and billing plus 4 hours of being put on hold in 3 months is quite ridiculous.."
Profile photo of michael walker

michael walker

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael walker
"Always helpful - have had the best coverage so far -"
Profile photo of Kellie Abrams

Kellie Abrams

November 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kellie Abrams
"Stay away! Worst experience ever!"
Profile photo of Kdog

Kdog

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kdog
"They are very friendly people. They are excellent on working with their customers. Never had any bad experience with State Farm. I would highly recommend them for insurance."
Profile photo of Bruce Scherer

Bruce Scherer

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Scherer
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Kristine Wright

Kristine Wright

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Wright
"Love the one on one experience. Everything is always explained to the tee .and you are family with this company"
Profile photo of Kristina Pearce

Kristina Pearce

October 30, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Kristina Pearce
"I've had insurance through this office for about 6 years. I moved away and even kept this office as my rep. However, recently I was struck by a deer and filed a claim. The app did more for me then this office. I called several times and was told I'd get called back each time, this did not happen. When I did get ahold of them I told them I didn't want to cancel my coverage so there wasn't a lapse in coverage. I was told that my rate would go down considerably because I no longer have a car.. Now I pay for full coverage on a vehicle that state farm now owns. Nothing changed and when I call its the same thing...we will call you back......"
Profile photo of Donna Russell

Donna Russell

September 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Donna Russell
"I have had insurance for about seven years with Fortino's office. She and her employees have made some good improvements lately and have been prompt with my insurance needs. I Hope to keep getting Good service. We'll see how it goes moving forward."
Profile photo of Tony Barger

Tony Barger

August 19, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Tony Barger
"I've had a mostly negative experience with this local rep. The staff here has mismanaged my policy a few times, and have failed to call me back several other times. I've also had trouble getting help at the office in person. I've been considering switching insurance companies, but it's hard to beat their rates. State Farm has been pretty good to me, but this agent's office has made some things more difficult than they needed to be."
Profile photo of Andrew Komperda

Andrew Komperda

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Komperda
"Good people"
Profile photo of Penny Teichman

Penny Teichman

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Teichman
"She is a great agent"
Profile photo of Lissa “They call me PP” Jaycene

Lissa “They call me PP” Jaycene

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lissa “They call me PP” Jaycene
"Been a client for many years! Always on point when needed."
Profile photo of Tracey Fay

Tracey Fay

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Fay
"Good prices Thanks Ashley !!"
Profile photo of Peter Hamilton

Peter Hamilton

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hamilton
"Good service"
Profile photo of RL H

RL H

April 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by RL H
"Keeps taking money when I cancelled my account. Too greedy!"
Profile photo of Ken Aldrich

Ken Aldrich

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Aldrich
"Very knowledgeable staff to serve my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Gary Szewc

Gary Szewc

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Szewc
"Great little crafty store. Some unique items."
Profile photo of Jess Oldham

Jess Oldham

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Oldham
"Elizabeth is so helpful, kind and funny. She helped me save a lot of money on my insurance by taking the time to find the plan that works best for me and bundling my policies together. Thanks Elizabeth!"