Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Fortino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elizabeth Fortino

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

michael walker

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always helpful - have had the best coverage so far -"

Kdog

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly people. They are excellent on working with their customers. Never had any bad experience with State Farm. I would highly recommend them for insurance."

Donna Russell

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have had insurance for about seven years with Fortino's office. She and her employees have made some good improvements lately and have been prompt with my insurance needs. I Hope to keep getting Good service. We'll see how it goes moving forward."

Bruce Scherer

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service"

Kristine Wright

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the one on one experience. Everything is always explained to the tee .and you are family with this company"

Kristina Pearce

October 30, 2021

2  out of  5
"I've had insurance through this office for about 6 years. I moved away and even kept this office as my rep. However, recently I was struck by a deer and filed a claim. The app did more for me then this office. I called several times and was told I'd get called back each time, this did not happen. When I did get ahold of them I told them I didn't want to cancel my coverage so there wasn't a lapse in coverage. I was told that my rate would go down considerably because I no longer have a car.. Now I pay for full coverage on a vehicle that state farm now owns. Nothing changed and when I call its the same thing...we will call you back......"

Tony Barger

August 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"I've had a mostly negative experience with this local rep. The staff here has mismanaged my policy a few times, and have failed to call me back several other times. I've also had trouble getting help at the office in person. I've been considering switching insurance companies, but it's hard to beat their rates. State Farm has been pretty good to me, but this agent's office has made some things more difficult than they needed to be."

Andrew Komperda

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Penny Teichman

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is a great agent"

Lissa “They call me PP” Jaycene

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a client for many years! Always on point when needed."

Tracey Fay

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good prices Thanks Ashley !!"

Peter Hamilton

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"

RL H

April 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Keeps taking money when I cancelled my account. Too greedy!"

Ken Aldrich

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff to serve my insurance needs"

Gary Szewc

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great little crafty store. Some unique items."

Jess Oldham

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is so helpful, kind and funny. She helped me save a lot of money on my insurance by taking the time to find the plan that works best for me and bundling my policies together. Thanks Elizabeth!"